2015 Women's ITA Regional - Hosted by Southwestern University

2015 Women's ITA Regional - Hosted by Southwestern University

Welcome to Southwestern University and Georgetown, Texas for the 2015 Women's Intercollegiate Tennis Association Regional Championship. 


Southwestern University | Marvin D. Henderson Tennis Courts
935 Southwestern Blvd.
Georgetown, Texas 78626

East View High School Tennis Courts
4490 E University Ave.
Georgetown, Texas 78626

Important Links

Live Results Southwestern Campus Map East View Campus Map
Lodging Restaurants  

Participating Schools

Austin College Concordia University East Texas Baptist University Hardin-Simmons University
Sherman, Texas Austin, Texas Marshall, Texas Abilene, Texas
Hendrix College Howard Payne University LeTourneau University  McMurry University
Conway, Ark. Brownwood, Texas Longview, Texas Abilene, Texas
Schreiner University Southwestern University Texas Lutheran University Trinity University
Kerrville, Texas Georgetown, Texas Seguin, Texas San Antonio, Texas
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor University of Texas at Dallas University of Texas at Tyler University of the Ozarks
Belton, Texas Richardson, Texas Tyler, Texas Clarksville, Ark.