2019 Southwestern Pirates Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time (CT) Result Media
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Sewanee 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Louisiana College * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Texas Lutheran * 6:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Sul Ross State * 1:00 PM
  Homecoming
Sat., Oct. 12 at Belhaven * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at McMurry * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. East Texas Baptist * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Howard Payne * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Hardin-Simmons * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event