2018 Southwestern Pirates Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Time (CT) Result Media
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Denison 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at McMurry * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at East Texas Baptist * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Louisiana College * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * 6:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Sul Ross State * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Belhaven * 1:00 PM
  Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
Sat., Oct. 27 Hardin-Simmons * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Howard Payne * 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Texas Lutheran * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event