2019 Southwestern Pirates Baseball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 15 at Sul Ross State W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Sul Ross State L, 9-10 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Feb. 17 at Sul Ross State W, 12-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. McMurry W, 5-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. McMurry L, 1-8 Final
  vs. McMurry W, 5-2 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Texas-Dallas W, 5-4 Final - 12 innings
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 13-7 Final - 7 innings
  at Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 9-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 at Texas-Tyler W, 8-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Schreiner * W, 11-6 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Mar. 16 at Schreiner * L, 7-8 Final
  at Schreiner * L, 3-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at Texas-Dallas L, 6-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Tyler, Texas L, 6-15 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Austin College * W, 13-9 Final
  vs. Austin College * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Austin College * W, 14-3 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Mar. 26 at Hardin-Simmons W, 15-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at East Texas Baptist W, 13-0 Final
  at East Texas Baptist L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at East Texas Baptist L, 1-12 Final - 7 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Howard Payne L, 8-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Texas Lutheran * W, 6-3 Final
  at Texas Lutheran * L, 2-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Texas Lutheran * L, 8-10 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. Arlington Baptist W, 10-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Texas-Tyler L, 8-10 Final - 11 innings
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Trinity * W, 4-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Trinity * L, 5-11 Final
  vs. Trinity * L, 8-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at Dallas * W, 15-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Dallas * W, 12-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Dallas * W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Howard Payne L, 6-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Centenary (La.) * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Centenary (La.) * 1:00 PM
  vs. Centenary (La.) * 4:00 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. TBA SCAC Championship Tournament @ Cleburne, TX TBA
Sat., May. 04 vs. TBA SCAC Championship Tournament @ Cleburne, TX TBA
Sun., May. 05 vs. TBA SCAC Championship Tournament @ Cleburne, TX TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event