2015 Pirate Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-22
Pct. .476
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-9
Away 7-9
Neutral 6-4
Games 42
Runs 250
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .356
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 17
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 07 vs. Shirley Miller Alumni Game # 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 10 at Howard Payne L, 13-15 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 at #23 Concordia Texas W, 7-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at #23 Concordia Texas L, 6-11 Final
  at #23 Concordia Texas W, 7-5 Final - 12 innings
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Fontbonne @ Jackson, Miss. W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Jackson, Miss. L, 6-11 Final
  vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Jackson, Miss. W, 9-8 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. Cardinal Stritch L, 2-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Texas Lutheran L, 7-12 Final - 12 innings
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Texas Lutheran W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Texas Lutheran L, 1-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 11 at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 4-12 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. #5 Cal Lutheran @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. #2 St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 5-11 Final
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 at Dallas * W, 8-1 Final
  at Dallas * W, 11-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 22 at Dallas * W, 7-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 7-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Trinity * Vs. Cancer Game W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Trinity * W, 12-11 Final
  vs. Trinity * L, 4-13 Final
Mon., Mar. 30 vs. East Texas Baptist @ Hillsboro, Texas L, 4-5 Final - 11 innings
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. Austin College * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Austin College * L, 2-5 Final
  vs. Austin College * L, 6-9 Final
Tue., Apr. 07 vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 12-10 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 at Texas Lutheran * L, 3-6 Final
  at Texas Lutheran * L, 4-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 14 vs. Howard Payne W, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Texas Lutheran * L, 4-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Centenary (La.) * L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Centenary (La.) * W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Centenary (La.) * L, 1-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 21 at Hardin-Simmons W, 9-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 at Schreiner * L, 1-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Schreiner * L, 7-10 Final
  at Schreiner * W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
 
May
Fri., May. 01 at Centenary (La.) % Game 1 - SCAC Tournament L, 0-10 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Texas Lutheran % Game 3 - SCAC Tournament @ Shreveport, La. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., May. 02 vs. Trinity % Game 5 - SCAC Tournament @ Shreveport, La. L, 2-7 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event