2014 Pirate Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-28
Pct. .333
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-8
Away 6-19
Neutral 0-1
Games 42
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .345
Slugging % .321
Home Runs 4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Tue., Feb. 04 at Howard Payne L, 5-6 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Concordia Texas L, 2-11 Final
  at Concordia Texas L, 5-10 Final
Sun., Feb. 09 at Concordia Texas L, 5-6 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 at LeTourneau L, 3-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at LeTourneau L, 1-3 Final
  at LeTourneau L, 10-19 Final
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Texas-Dallas W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Trinity L, 7-8 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Trinity L, 0-9 Final
  vs. Trinity L, 5-17 Final - 8 innings
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Dallas L, 2-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Dallas L, 1-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 02 at Dallas W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 04 vs. Cardinal Stritch W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 vs. Schreiner * L, 2-3 Final - 11 innings
Sat., Mar. 08 vs. Schreiner * W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Schreiner * L, 1-2 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 10-11 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 at Trinity * L, 0-10 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 15 at Trinity * L, 5-10 Final
  at Trinity * L, 2-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 at Centenary (La.) * L, 4-5 Final - 13 innings
Sat., Mar. 22 at Centenary (La.) * L, 3-9 Final
  at Centenary (La.) * W, 11-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 5-12 Final
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Texas Lutheran * W, 9-8 Final - 13 innings
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Texas Lutheran * L, 0-2 Final
  vs. Texas Lutheran * W, 10-4 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 at Austin College * W, 11-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Austin College * W, 4-2 Final
  at Austin College * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 vs. Hardin-Simmons L, 2-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 at Emory L, 2-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Emory L, 4-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Emory L, 4-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Dallas * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Dallas * W, 11-3 Final
  vs. Dallas * W, 8-7 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Apr. 22 at Hardin-Simmons W, 6-5 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 02 at Trinity % Game 1 - SCAC First Round L, 3-4 Final
Sat., May. 03 vs. Centenary (La.) % Game 4 - SCAC Elimination Game @ San Antonio, Texas L, 3-15 Final - 7 innings
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event