2017 Pirates Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 492.6
Rush 287.8
Pass 204.8
Pts/game 36.1
Yds allowed 398.0
Rush allowed 104.2
Pass allowed 293.8
Pts allowed/game 28.5
Date Opponent Time (CT) Result Media
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Denison Final L, 31-49
Sat., Sep. 09 McMurry * Final W, 56-12
Sat., Sep. 16 East Texas Baptist * Final L, 10-28
Sat., Sep. 23 at Louisiana College * Final W, 37-34
Sat., Sep. 30 #1 Mary Hardin-Baylor * Final L, 10-44
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Sul Ross State * Final W, 29-27
Sat., Oct. 14 at Belhaven * Final W, 60-31
Sat., Oct. 28 at Hardin-Simmons * Final L, 7-21
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Howard Payne * Final W, 70-6
Sat., Nov. 11 at Texas Lutheran * Final W, 51-33
* Conference
Bold team: Home event