2011 Pirate Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 14-7
Away 3-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 37
Runs 216
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .382
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 20
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 04 at Concordia Texas Postponed
Sat., Feb. 05 at Concordia Texas W, 3-2 Final
  at Concordia Texas L, 2-10 Final
Tue., Feb. 08 at Texas Lutheran L, 2-3 Final - 11 innings
Wed., Feb. 09 Mary Hardin-Baylor Postponed
Tue., Feb. 15 Howard Payne W, 14-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 Millsaps * Student Fan Appreciation sponsored by Chick-fil-A L, 3-13 Final
  Millsaps * Student Fan Appreciation sponsored by Chick-fil-A L, 4-5 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Feb. 20 Millsaps * W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Feb. 22 Hardin-Simmons L, 1-11 Final
Sat., Feb. 26 at Austin College * L, 3-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 27 at Austin College * W, 4-3 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 Texas Lutheran Veteran's Day sponsored by Carl's Jr. L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 05 Trinity * Black Out!!! W, 6-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 06 Trinity * L, 5-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 09 Robert Morris (Chi.) 7 inning game Snow Cone Day!!! W, 4-3 Final
  Robert Morris (Chi.) 7 inning game Snow Cone Day!!! W, 10-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 at Hendrix * L, 4-5 Final
  at Hendrix * W, 10-8 Final
Sun., Mar. 13 at Hendrix * L, 7-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 15 at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 5-15 Final
Wed., Mar. 16 Cardinal Stritch W, 8-7 Final
  Cardinal Stritch W, 16-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 Dallas Georgetown Little League Day Sponsored by Carl's Jr. L, 3-4 Final - 11 innings
  Dallas Georgetown Little League Day Sponsored by Carl's Jr. W, 14-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 22 Schreiner W, 5-4 Final
  Schreiner Sponsored by Shakes W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 Austin College * ALS Awareness Fundraiser W, 5-2 Final
  Austin College * ALS Awareness Fundraiser W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 27 Austin College * L, 0-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 at Trinity * L, 3-6 Final
  at Trinity * L, 5-11 Final
Sun., Apr. 03 at Trinity * L, 8-14 Final
Tue., Apr. 05 at Texas-Dallas L, 3-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 Hendrix * Senior Day W, 19-18 Final
Sun., Apr. 10 Hendrix * Bobblehead Day!!! W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 12 at McMurry L, 3-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Millsaps * L, 3-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 17 at Millsaps * L, 12-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event